2010 President's Reception, IASP, Montreal

Pitt group 3

left to right: Inna Belfer, John Williams, Jerry Gebhart, Erica Schwartz, Jacques Chelly, Michael Gold, Pablo Brumovsky, and Bin Feng


pic 2 montreal

New IASP President Eija Kalso with Jerry Gebhart

pic 3 montreal

left to right:Taka Tanaka, Linette Tan, Pablo Brumovsky, Masa Shinoda, and Bin Feng

pic 4 montreal
Left to right: Jerry Gebhart (IASP President),Manon Choiniere (Chair, Local Organizing Committee)

pic 5 montreal
Left to right: Valda Gebhart, Rohini Kuner, Jerry Gebhart, Esther Pogatzki, and Su Xin

pic 6 montreal
Former IASP Presidents, left to right: Michael Bond, Barry Sessle, Jerry Gebhart, Troels Jensen, John Loeser, and Michael Cousins

pic 7 montreal
Left to right: Jerry Gebhart , Ronald Melzack, and John Loeser